Representative Officers Overseas

Information on Banks Representative Officers Stationed Overseas
Representative Officers Overseas
  • Israel

    Mr Ananda Dasanayake
    Global Remit Currency Services Ltd
    Israel

    Address:
    108 Levinsky Street Office 4228
    Central Bus Station
    Takana Mercazi
    Telaviv, Israel

    Tel :+972 722726872
    Mobile:+972 502002527
    Fax:+972 36872973
    Email: ananda.dasanayake@hnb.lk 

  • Saudi Arabia

    Mr Rohindra Alegacone
    HNB’s Representative stationed in,
    Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    Mobile:+966 560403516
    Email:rohindra.alegacone@hnb.lk 

  • UAE - Sharjah

    Mr Praveen Silva
    UAE Exchange Centre LLC
    Sharjah Branch

    Address:
    P O Box 3851
    Sharjah,
    UAE

    Tel :+971 65625125
    Mobile:+971 505993171

    Email: praveen.silva@hnb.lk 

  • UAE - Dubai

    Mr Baskaran Dhayan
    Al Ansari Exchange Estb.
    Dubai

    Address:
    Level 8, Al Ansari Business Center
    Al Barsha 1, P O Box 6176
    Dubai

    Mobile:+971 558359737
    Fax:+971 43255295
    Email: baskaran.dhayan@hnb.lk 

  • UAE - Bur Dubai

    Mr C P Rathnayake
    UAE Exchange Centre LLC
    Bur Dubai Branch

    Address:
    P O Box 44041
    Bur Dubai

    Tel :+971 43537070
    Mobile:+971 567045520
    Fax:+971 43536171
    Email: uae.rep1@hnb.lk 

  • Oman

    Mr Ishan Ganthi
    Majan Exchange LLC
    Oman

    Address:
    P.O.Box 583
    Postal Code 117, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

    Tel :+968 24794017/18
    Mobile:+968 91434727
    Fax:+968 24794019
    Email:  hnbrep@majanexchange.com
    ishan.ganthi@hnb.lk 

  • Qatar

    Mr Buddhi Perera
    City Exchange Company WLL

    Address:
    P O Box 16081 Near Bank Street
    Beside New World Center
    Doha,
    Qatar
    Tel :+974 44769732
    Mobile:+974 50917998
    Fax:+974 44415752
    Email: buddhi.mirihagalle@hnb.lk 


    Mr Sanjaya Veerappan
    Al Mirqab Exchange

    Address:
    P O Box 1643
    Doha,
    Qatar
    Tel :+97444823575
    Mobile:+97470731300
    Fax:+974 44886650
    Email:  sanjaya.veerappan@hnb.lk