Representative Officers Overseas

Information on Banks Representative Officers Stationed Overseas
Representative Officers Overseas
  • Israel
    Mr Ananda Dasanayake
    Global Remit Currency Services Ltd
    Israel

    Address:
    108 Levinsky Street Office 4228
    Central Bus Station
    Takana Mercazi
    Telaviv, Israel

    Tel :+972 722 726872
    Mobile:+972 50 2002527
    Fax:+972 368 72973
    Email: ananda.dasanayake@hnb.lk
  • Saudi Arabia
    Mr Rohindra Alegacone
    HNB’s Representative stationed in,
    Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    Mobile:+966 56 0403516
    Email: rohindra.alegacone@hnb.lk
  • UAE - Sharjah
    Mr Praveen Silva
    UAE Exchange Centre LLC
    Sharjah Branch

    Address:
    P O Box 3851
    Sharjah,
    UAE

    Tel :+971 6 5625125
    Mobile:+971 50 5993171
    Email: praveen.silva@hnb.lk
  • UAE - Dubai
    Mr Baskaran Dhayan
    Al Ansari Exchange Estb.
    Dubai

    Address:
    Level 8, Al Ansari Business Center
    Al Barsha 1, P O Box 6176
    Dubai

    Mobile:+971 55 8359737
    Fax:+971 4 3255295
    Email: baskaran.dhayan@hnb.lk
  • UAE - Bur Dubai
    Mr C P Rathnayake
    UAE Exchange Centre LLC
    Bur Dubai Branch

    Address:
    P O Box 44041
    Bur Dubai

    Tel :+971 4 3537070
    Mobile:+971 56 7045520
    Fax:+971 4 3536171
    Email: uae.rep1@hnb.lk
  • Oman
    Mr Ishan Ganthi
    Majan Exchange LLC
    Oman

    Address:
    P.O.Box 583
    Postal Code 117, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

    Tel :+968 24794017/18
    Mobile:+968 91434727
    Fax:+968 24794019
    Email:hnbrep@majanexchange.com
    ishan.ganthi@hnb.lk
  • Qatar
    Mr Buddhi Perera
    City Exchange Company WLL

    Address:
    P O Box 16081 Near Bank Street
    Beside New World Center
    Doha,
    Qatar
    Tel :+97444769732
    Mobile:+97450917998
    Fax:+97444415752
    Email: buddhi.mirihagalle@hnb.lk


    Mr Sanjaya Veerappan
    Al Mirqab Exchange

    Address:
    P O Box 1643
    Doha,
    Qatar
    Tel :+97444823575
    Mobile:+97470731300
    Fax:+97444886650
    Email: sanjaya.veerappan@hnb.lk