Appigo

Appigo

 

AppiGo powered by HNB, is a revolutionary platform which enables any business to rapidly establish end-to-end e-Commerce capabilities with ease. AppiGo is designed to ensure that with just a few clicks, any business large or small can instantly create a personalized webstore and start selling. The websites are capable of capturing and fulfilling customer orders, and accepting online payments in addition to back-end systems for tracking delivery, and even establishing customer loyalty programmes. So merchants can carry out cashless transactions quickly and easily.

Key Features 

  • Places affordable, end-to-end e-commerce within reach of small and medium businesses
  • Free 15 min registration process, nominal transaction costs, zero monthly/annual fees
  • Ability to customize the website as per merchant’s preferences (i.e. logo, brand colours, products and price lists)
  • Real time dash board with complete control to maintain your inventory
  • Responsive website across all devices
  • Ability to accept credit or debit card from your customers
  • Over 30 popular restaurants and consumer products retailers on-boarded successfully

Merchant Websites

VOC CAFE   https://voccafe.appigo.co
Pot Biriyani - https://potbiriyani.appigo.co
Grill Kitchen - https://grillkitchen.appigo.co
Swadeshi - http://swadeshi.appigo.co
Perera & Sons   - https://pereraandsons.appigo.co
SubWay - https://subway.appigo.co
Sizzle - https://thesizzle.appigo.co
Colombo Coffee Shop  - https://colombocoffee.appigo.co
Green Cabin       - https://greencabin.appigo.co
Malay Restaurant   - https://malayrestaurant.appigo.co
Ramada - https://ramada.appigo.co
Kantina - https://kantina.appigo.co
Sugar Bistro - https://sugarbistro.appigo.co
UK Mart - https://ukmart.appigo.co
The Pink Apron - https://thepinkapron.appigo.co
2Deens Cafe - https://twodeenscafe.appigo.co
Paradise Inn - https://paradiseinn.appigo.co
Sena Eco - https://senaeco.appigo.co
Kadulla Publishers - https://kadulla.appigo.co
The Mango Tree - https://themangotree.appigo.co
Bites - https://bites.appigo.co
Ignite Ceylon - https://igniteceylon.appigo.co
Sanora hotel - https://sanora.appigo.co
Limangini Solutions - https://limaginisolutions.appigo.co
Kottu Labs - https://kottulabs.appigo.co
Datery - https://datery.appigo.co
Mission Electricals - https://missionelectricals.appigo.co
Ayusha - https://ayusha.appigo.co
Ayaana Mark Clothing - https://ayaanamark.appigo.co
Mal Products - https://malenterprises.appigo.co
Coffee Bean - https://coffeebean.appigo.co
BOYS & GIRLS - https://boysandgirls.appigo.co
Haritha Lanka - https://harithalanka.appigo.co
K.R Fashion - https://krfashion.appigo.co
Rods Ventures/Red Rooster - https://redrooster.appigo.co
Raffles Colombo - https://raffles.appigo.co
Mona's Kitchen - https://monaskitchen.appigo.co
Modern Grocer - https://moderngrocer.appigo.co
Chitti's Kitchen - https://chittiskitchen.appigo.co
Fuji Traders - https://fujibrush.appigo.co
SL Create online Store - https://slcreate.appigo.co
Fish&Chips  - https://thefishandchips.appigo.co
Cozy products - https://saloncozy.appigo.co
Pens.lk  - https://penslk.appigo.co
Brew 1867 by Dilmah - https://brewbydilmah.appigo.co
Labayak Shop  - https://labhayakshop.appigo.co
Dad's Kitchen Restaurant - https://dadskitchen.appigo.co
D L M Enterprises - https://dlmenterprises.appigo.co
Osni foods - https://osnifoods.appigo.co
The Food Factory - https://foodfactory.appigo.co
Sri Puja Bhanda - https://sripujabhanda.appigo.co
MyKoratuwa - https://mykoratuwa.appigo.co
Rane Nature - https://ranenature.appigo.co
Counter Cafe - https://thecountercafe.appigo.co
Tio Global  - https://tioglobal.appigo.co
ACM Products - https://acmproducts.appigo.co
Capital Spices - https://capitalspices.appigo.co
Mafa Collection - https://mafacollection.appigo.co
Unity Food - https://unityfoods.appigo.co
Yoshi's Claypot Cooking - https://yoshiscooking.appigo.co
Best print (Shoppingwasi.lk) - https://bestprint.appigo.co
Bubble World (Kotte) - https://bubbleworld.appigo.co
Pintuck Style - https://pintuck.appigo.co
PC BOOKSHOP & PUBLICATIONS - https://pcbookshop.appigo.co
Mac Mart - https://macmart.appigo.co
Save Mo  - https://savemo.appigo.co
Fazly's Burger  - https://fazlysrefreshments.appigo.co
Crystal Shopping - https://crystalshopping.appigo.co
Saffron - https://saffron.appigo.co
Rolling Pin - https://rollingpin.appigo.co
Nakbins  - https://nakbins.appigo.co
R&A Creation - https://racreation.appigo.co
Everest Enterprises - https://everestenterprises.appigo.co
World Water One - https://worldwaterone.appigo.co
Sweet Saji  - https://sweetsaji.appigo.co
D D bite shop - https://ddbiteshop.appigo.co
Cherry on top by C  - https://cherryontop.appigo.co
Best Food  - https://bestfood.appigo.co
Shoe sence - https://shoesence.appigo.co
Bowl'd -  https://bowld.appigo.co

Please contact us on 0720 800 800 if you wish to register as a merchant

WhatsApp  Viber  IMO

 

 

 

minimize refresh