40% off at Oak Ray Hotel

Merchant: OAK RAY Hotel

Offer: 40% off
 
Period: 1st February to 31st October 2019
 
Eligibility: HNB Credit Cards 
 
Locations:
Oak Ray Regency - Kandy
Oak Ray City - Kandy
Senani Hotel - Kandy
Oak Ray Heritage - Kandy
Oak Ray Serene Garden - Kandy
Pelwehera Village Resort - Dambulla
Fresco Water Villa - Sigiriya
Oak Ray Elephant Lake - Habarana
Oak Ray Summer Hill Breeze
Oak Ray Tea Bush - Ramboda
Oak Ray Ella Gap - Ella
Oak Ray Wild Yala - Tissamaharama
Oak Ray Haridra Beach Resort
Beach View & Sea View - Wadduwa
 
Reservation Numbers: 
 
 Hotels   Reservation E-mail   Contact Person   Contact  No. 
 Oak Ray Regency (Kandy) regency@oakrayhotels.com  Iran/Janath  +94812389141/+94777999252
 Oak  Ray City Hotel (Kandy) cityhotel@oakrayhotels.com  Achira/Shashika  +94812227757/+94777605256
 Senani Hotel (Kandy) senanihotel@oakrayhotels.com  Indika/ Ajith  +94812235118/+94770573333
 Oak Ray Heritage Hotel (Kandy) heritage@oakrayhotels.com  Shanka / Chathura  +94812203070/+94765666777
 Oak Ray Serene Garden (Kandy) serenegarden@oakrayhotels.com  Buddhika / Jees  +94812227915/+94764420334
 Pelwehera Village Resort  (Dambulla) pelwehera@oakrayhotels.com  Fazleen / Rumesh  +94662284281/+94773889052
 Fresco Water Villas (Sigiriya) fresco@oakrayhotels.com  Dinesh / Chathuranga  +94662286373/+94770574444
 Oak Ray Elephant Lake elephantlake@oakrayhotels.com  Suresh / Shashikala  +94662270355/+94763156596
 Oak Ray Summer Hill Breeze (Nuwara Eliya) summerhill@oakrayhotels.com  Christopher/Amantha  +94522234437/+94777999262
 Oak Ray Tea Bush (Ramboda) teabush@oakrayhotels.com  Sahan  +94522259787/+94770572222
 Oak Ray Ella Gap Hotel ellagap@oakrayhotels.com  Krishan / Hemantha  +9457 2228528 /+94771305305
 Oak Ray Wild Tissa wildyala@oakrayhotels.com  Udaya / Sheshan  +94 472239401 /+94763882338
 Oak Ray Haridra Beach Resort haridra@oakrayhotels.com  Dilshan  +94382294744/+94779550520
 
Terms & Conditions 
  • All reservations will require a 25% advance deposit (Non Refundable).
  • Above discounts are applicable only for Half Board and Full Board basis.
  • Any extras obtains has to be settle at the departure direct by the client.
  • Partner will provide Peak supplements at a cost of Rs.2700/= per room per night during the period of 10th April to 20th April 2019 at Oay Ray Summer Hill Breeze & Tea Bush Hotel.
  • Partner will also provide Perehera supplements to cardholders during Perehera period only at Oak Ray Kandy Hotels.
  • The parties agree that the discount is not valid for corporate outings and cannot combine with any other special offers/promotions and the partner will charge 100% cancellation fee for any cancellation made less than 7 days.
  • Child policy applicable.