

Sri Lankan Airlines Terms & Conditions

- Offer is valid from 6 June 2019 to 30 September 2019, both dates inclusive. Fly from 10 June 2019 onwards.
- Tickets must be purchased 14 days before the departure date.
- This discount is available only for tickets purchased online at www.srilankan.com with Mastercard cardholders
- Cardholder must use his/her Mastercard Card to avail this offer upon checkout.
- This offer is valid for all types of Mastercard branded products (Debit, Credit, Commercial and Prepaid).
- This Promotion cannot be clubbed with other offers.
- This offer is available on selected fare classes only.
- Promotion is subject to availability of goods/items.
- Other Cardholder terms and conditions will be applicable.
- Blackout dates apply.
- Mastercard Asia/Pacific Pte. Ltd. and Sri Lankan Airlines reserve the right to change the terms and conditions upon mutual written consent, upon mutual written consent of both parties.
- This discount is offered for Business class return air tickets from the below cities to the cities indicated below

Origin	Destination
Sri Lanka	Dhaka, Gan Island, Male, Karachi, Lahore, India (Bengaluru, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi, Hyderabad, Kochi, Kolkata, Madurai, Mumbai, Thiruvananthapuram, Tiruchirapally)
	Riyadh, Dammam, Jeddah, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Doha, Bahrain, Muscat
	Seychelles
	Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Bangkok, Jakarta
0 1	Colombo
	Dhaka, Gan Island, Male, Karachi, Lahore, India (Bengaluru, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi, Hyderabad, Kochi, Kolkata, Madurai, Mumbai, Thiruvananthapuram, Tiruchirapally)
	Riyadh, Dammam, Jeddah, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Doha, Bahrain, Muscat

	Seychelles
	Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Bangkok, Jakarta
Riyadh, Dammam, Jeddah, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Doha, Bahrain, Muscat	Colombo
	Dhaka, Gan Island, Male, Karachi, Lahore, India (Bengaluru, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi, Hyderabad, Kochi, Kolkata, Madurai, Mumbai, Thiruvananthapuram, Tiruchirapally)
	Seychelles
Dhaka, Gan Island, Male, Karachi, Lahore, India (Bengaluru, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi, Hyderabad, Kochi, Kolkata, Madurai, Mumbai, Thiruvananthapuram, Tiruchirapally)	Colombo
	Riyadh, Dammam, Jeddah, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Doha, Bahrain, Muscat
	Seychelles
	Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Bangkok, Jakarta
Seychelles	Colombo
	Dhaka, Gan Island, Male, Karachi, Lahore, India (Bengaluru, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi, Hyderabad, Kochi, Kolkata, Madurai, Mumbai, Thiruvananthapuram, Tiruchirapally)
	Riyadh, Dammam, Jeddah, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Doha, Bahrain, Muscat
	Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Bangkok, Jakarta